Job profile

A CAREER IN SALES

YOUR CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Do you have a passion for sales?

Whether you are just starting your career and would like to gain your first work experience at Kellner & Kunz or you already have several years of professional experience – at Kellner & Kunz you are always welcome!

Whether sales professionals for our industrial customers or sales staff for our trade customers: as a sales and logistics company, we are always on the lookout for committed specialists and up-and-coming young talent. What do you need if you want to be successful in sales with us? Passion! A passion for dealing with people, for our products and for the challenges we face every day.

At Kellner & Kunz you can expect to take on tasks from a wide variety of sales areas, but always closely in touch with our customers from industry and trade. We look forward to your experience, your know-how and your enthusiasm for exciting areas of responsibility in a successful international group of companies.

We have ambitious plans for the future – come and join our team!

Indoor service
Field service
Key Account
Indoor service
Careers as diverse as the range of our products

At Kellner & Kunz, you will be given plenty of opportunities to follow your own path. From indoor trade service and telephone sales through to industrial customer support. From project member to customer management. Whether in Vorarlberg, Vienna or at our headquarters in Wels, we are always in search of committed specialists and ambitious young professionals.

Exciting challenges

In the back office, you are a reliable coordinator and number cruncher – both in the individual support of our trade customers and in offering our industrial customers comprehensive assistance with their processes. With us, you will have the opportunity to work independently and on your own initiative.

What do you need if you want to succeed in our company? Personal responsibility, independence and commitment. We are looking for colleagues who are passionate about their careers and enjoy their work. We have ambitious plans for the future and offer exciting areas of responsibility in a successful international group of companies.

Field service
Are you passionate about field service?

Are you passionate about technical trades? If so, our Technical Trades Business Unit is the right place for you! We are looking for passionate salespeople who enjoy selling and are interested in the world of tools and screws. More than 250 colleagues throughout Austria will be happy to help and advise you if, after completing our in-depth training programme, you expand your area of expertise independently and at your own initiative, and launch your career.

Have you just set out on your sales career? Even without any hands-on sales experience, we will give you the opportunity to combine your passion for tools and social interaction with your career. If you have technical trade know-how, have completed vocational training and enjoy communicating and selling, come and join our team! We will support you on your way to becoming a competent and reliable sales representative. Find out more here.

Key Account
Providing comprehensive support to our SMEs

Providing comprehensive support to our medium-sized clients is the responsibility of our key account management team. If you have an understanding of the processes and needs of our customers and still want to be closely involved with people, this is the right team for you. Our colleagues support our SMEs with individual and customised solutions.

You consider yourself more of a service provider and already have some sales experience? Large industrial companies are your world? Perfect! Join our industrial team! If you are interested in, and have an understanding of, the processes of our renowned industrial customers, we have the perfect job for you! As a reliable partner for Industry 4.0., we have a clear understanding of our customers’ processes and supply chains and offer tailor-made solutions. While our internal sales team ensure things run smoothly in the background, you will be the direct contact person for our customers on site. Exciting challenges and varied tasks are guaranteed here!

Benefits

What makes working with us so special?

There are many reasons! One of them is the informal working atmosphere and team spirit, not to mention the numerous benefits and offers that we provide for our employees. Here you can find out more about our extensive additional offers.

Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger
Management Board Kellner und Kunz AG

We offer our customers high-quality brand products and innovative services in C-parts management to meet the needs of increasingly complex markets. Our digital sales branches are clear pointers to the future and guarantee our further expansion.

Christoph Scharinger MSc, MBA
Contact
Contact
Close
Your contact person:
Kellner & Kunz  AG
Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Specialist store Vienna
Specialist store Graz Graz
Specialist store  Wels
Specialist store Wels
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Head of Purchasing
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Head of Quality Assurance
Mag. Astrid Siegel
Management Board and Group Compliance Officer
Tanja Hable
Tanja Hable
Social Welfare Service (Diakoniewerk)
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Head of Human Resources
Iris  Fürnhammer, BSc
Iris Fürnhammer, BSc
Human Resources Management
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Mag. Astrid Siegel
Vorstand und Group Compliance Officer
BSc Iris  Fürnhammer
BSc Iris Fürnhammer
Personalmanagement
Andreas Hopfensperger
Andreas Hopfensperger
Normfest Regional Sales Manager
Thomas Neustifter
Thomas Neustifter
Normfest Regional Sales Manager
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Sales Manager Skilled Trades Business Unit Austria
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Dominic Walchshofer
Dominic Walchshofer
SECO Systems Sales
Gernot Auer
Gernot Auer
Regional Sales Manager Construction Austria
Günther Altenburger
Günther Altenburger
Sales Manager Industry Business Unit Austria
Fachmarkt  Wien
Fachmarkt Wien
Fachmarkt  Graz
Fachmarkt Graz
Fachmarkt  Wels
Fachmarkt Wels
Mag.  Roland  Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Einkaufsleitung
Tanja  Hable
Tanja Hable
Diakoniewerk
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Leitung Personalmanagement
Iris  Fürnhammer, BSc
Iris Fürnhammer, BSc
Personalmanagement
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Head of e-Commerce / e-Business
RECA MAXMOBIL Fahrzeugeinrichtung
RECA MAXMOBIL Fahrzeugeinrichtung
Willibald  Harrer
Willibald Harrer
SECO Manager
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Systems Engineering Manager, Assistant Sales Manager Industry Business Unit Austria
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Head of Marketing
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.

Berufsbild

KARRIERE IM VERTRIEB

Ihre Karrieremöglichkeiten

Ihr Herz schlägt für den Verkauf?

Egal ob Sie noch am Anfang Ihrer Karriere stehen und erste Arbeitserfahrung bei Kellner & Kunz sammeln möchten oder Sie bereits mehrjährige Berufserfahrung vorweisen können – bei Kellner & Kunz sind Sie herzlich willkommen!

Ob Vertriebsprofis für unsere Industriekunden oder Vertriebsmitarbeiter für unsere Handwerkskunden: Als Vertriebs- und Logistikunternehmen sind wir immer auf der Suche nach engagierten Fachkräften und aufstrebendem Nachwuchs. Was wichtig ist, um bei uns im Vertrieb erfolgreich zu werden? Leidenschaft! Leidenschaft für den Umgang mit Menschen, mit unseren Produkten und mit den täglichen Herausforderungen.

Bei Kellner & Kunz erwarten Sie Aufgaben aus den verschiedensten Bereichen des Vertriebs, aber immer ganz nah dran an unseren Kunden aus der Industrie und dem Handwerk. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Erfahrung, Ihr Know-how und Ihre Begeisterung für spannende Aufgabengebiete in einer erfolgreichen internationalen Unternehmensgruppe.

Wir haben uns für die Zukunft viel vorgenommen – kommen Sie zu uns ins Team!

Innendienst
Außendienst
Key Account
Innendienst
Karrieren, so unterschiedlich wie das Angebot unserer Produkte

Bei Kellner & Kunz gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, seinen eigenen Weg einzuschlagen. Vom Handwerksinnendienst über Telefonverkauf zur Industriekundenbetreuung. Vom Projektmitarbeiter zum Kundenmanagement. Ob in Vorarlberg, Wien oder in unserer Zentrale in Wels, wir suchen immer nach engagierten Fachkräften und aufstrebendem Nachwuchs.

Spannende Aufgaben

Im Innendienst sind Sie verlässlicher Koordinator und Zahlenjongleur – sowohl bei der individuellen Betreuung unserer Handwerkskunden, als auch bei der umfangreichen Prozessbegleitung unserer Industriekunden – bei uns erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit selbständig und eigenverantwortlich zu arbeiten.

Was wichtig ist, um bei uns erfolgreich zu werden?  Selbstverantwortung, Eigenständigkeit und Einsatzbereitschaft. Wir suchen Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die Spaß und Leidenschaft für Ihren Beruf aufbringen. Wir haben uns für die Zukunft viel vorgenommen und bieten spannende Aufgabengebiete in einer erfolgreichen internationalen Unternehmensgruppe.

Außendienst
Der Außendienst ist Ihre Leidenschaft?

Sie brennen für Handwerk? Dann sind Sie in unserer Business Unit Handwerk genau richtig aufgehoben! Wir suchen passionierte Vertriebler mit Spaß am Verkauf und Interesse an der Welt der Werkzeuge und Schrauben. Über 250 Kolleginnen und Kollegen in ganz Österreich stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite wenn Sie nach einer fundierten internen Ausbildung Ihr Gebiet selbstständig und eigenverantwortlich ausbauen und Ihre Karriere starten.

Sie stehen am Anfang Ihrer Verkaufskarriere? Auch ohne konkrete Erfahrungen im praktischen Vertrieb geben wir Ihnen die Chance, Ihre Leidenschaft für Werkzeuge und den Umgang mit Menschen beruflich zu vereinen. Wenn Sie über das fachliche Handwerks-Know-How verfügen, eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung sowie Freude an Kommunikation und Verkauf haben, kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu einem kompetenten und verlässlichen Außendienstmitarbeiter. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Key Account
Die ganzheitliche Betreuung unserer Mittelständler

Die ganzheitliche Betreuung unserer mittelständischen Kunden obliegt bei uns dem Key Account. Wenn Sie Verständnis für die Prozesse und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden haben, und trotzdem ganz nah am Mensch dran sein wollen, ist dies das richtige Team für Sie. Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen betreuen unsere Mittelständler mit individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen.

Sie verstehen sich eher als Dienstleister und bringen bereits Erfahrung im Verkauf mit? Große Industrieunternehmen sind Ihre Welt? Perfekt! Kommen Sie in unsere Industrie-Mannschaft! Wenn Sie Interesse und Verständnis für die Prozesse unserer namenhaften Industriekunden haben, haben wir den richtigen Job für Sie! Als verlässlicher Partner für die Industrie 4.0. durchblicken wir die Prozesse und Lieferketten unserer Kunden und bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Während unser Vertriebsinnendienst die Fäden im Hintergrund spannt, sind Sie der direkte Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden vor Ort. Spannende Herausforderungen und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben sind hier garantiert!

WAS WIR BIETEN

Entdecken Sie Ihre Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Benefits bei Kellner & Kunz.

ZU DEN BENEFITS
Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger Vorstand Christoph Scharinger
Vorstand Kellner & Kunz AG

Für die immer komplexer werdenden Märkte bieten wir unseren Kunden hoch qualitative Markenprodukte und innovative Dienstleistungen im C-Teile Management. Unsere digitalen Vertriebszweige sind deutliche Wegweiser in die Zukunft und sichern unsere weitere Expansion.

Christoph Scharinger MSc, MBA
Kontakt
Kontakt
Schließen
Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Personalmanagement
Personalmanagement
Recruiting
MMag. Andrea Erlach
MMag. Andrea Erlach
Personalmanagment Leitung Stellvertretung
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Personalmanagment Leitung
Ulrike Schwarz
Ulrike Schwarz
Personalmanagment Recruiting Lehrlinge
Birgit Hummer-Altmann, MSc
Birgit Hummer-Altmann, MSc
Personalmanagment Recruiting Logistik
Iris Fürnhammer
Iris Fürnhammer
Personalmanagment Recruiting
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Thomas Neustifter
Thomas Neustifter
Regionalverkaufsleiter Normfest
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Handwerk Österreich
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Dominic Walchshofer
Dominic Walchshofer
SECO Systemverkauf
Gernot Auer
Gernot Auer
Regionalverkaufsleiter Bau Österreich
Günther Altenburger
Günther Altenburger
Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Industrie Österreich
Kellner & Kunz  AG
Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Fachmarkt  Wien
Fachmarkt Wien
Fachmarkt  Graz
Fachmarkt Graz
Fachmarkt  Wels
Fachmarkt Wels
Mag.  Roland  Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Einkaufsleitung
Tanja  Hable
Tanja Hable
Leitung RECA minis - Diakoniewerk
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Leitung e-Commerce / e-Business
RECA MAXMOBIL
RECA MAXMOBIL
Fahrzeugeinrichtung
Willibald  Harrer
Willibald Harrer
Leitung SECO
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Leitung Systemtechnik, Assistent Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Industrie Österreich
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Leitung Marketing
Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie kein Roboter sind.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!
Ihr Ansprechpartner wird sich bald bei Ihnen melden.