AWARDS

Our achievements

State award for being a family-friendly employer

On 14 November 2017, the award ceremony for the state-approved “berufundfamilie” (career and family) certificate took place in Vienna. We are proud that we were the first company in our industry to have received this award and that our previous commitment has also been recognised by an outside body.
>> find out more

State-accredited apprentice training company

Kellner & Kunz received the Austrian State Coat of Arms in October 2014 for its outstanding achievements in apprenticeship training. The “State-accredited apprentice training company” seal of approval is a signal to young people and their parents that apprentices receive an excellent training at Kellner & Kunz

We are partners of BBG Bundesbeschaffung

Kellner & Kunz and BBG have had a partnership agreement in place since May 2016. Bundesbeschaffung GmbH (BBG) is the purchasing service provider for the public sector. Through its contracts, BBG provides the administration with around 960,000 products and services. BBG’s customers include not only the federal agencies, but also all of the federal states and every third Austrian municipality. A large number of spin-off companies, universities and health care institutions also make use of BBG’s services.

Hermes Logistics Award 2014

Kellner & Kunz received the Hermes Logistics Award 2014 in the category “Sustainability” from the Austrian Chamber of Commerce. The HERMES Transport.Logistics.Award is presented regularly for outstanding achievements in the Austrian transport and logistics sector and is one of the most coveted awards in Austria.

i n e o: Award of the Upper Austrian Chamber of Commerce for exemplary apprenticeship training   

i n e o stands for innovation, sustainability, commitment and orientation. The award was presented to Kellner & Kunz for its outstanding commitment to apprenticeship training. The Upper Austrian Chamber of Commerce presents this award to companies that offer exceptional services in apprenticeship training and excel with an above-average rate of distinctions in final apprenticeship examinations.

Complemento 2012: award for our social commitment

At the official award ceremony of the Complemento 2012 of the Association for Persons with Disabilities, the company was presented with an award in the business category. Kellner & Kunz AG demonstrates social commitment through its policy of integrated employment and is exemplary in integrating people with disabilities into the company.

Finalist in the Austrian Logistics Award VNL 2012

Every year, the Verein Netzwerk Logistik  (VNL – Austria’s largest platform for purchasing and logistics) awards the Austrian Logistics Prize. Kellner & Kunz submitted the newly developed RFID KANBAN system – combined with newly designed processes in intralogistics – in the category “Best innovative logistics solution developed in partnership” and was among the finalists.

Winner of the “Austrian Supply Excellence Award 2011”

The Austrian Association of Materials Management, Purchasing and Logistics (BMÖ) presented Kellner & Kunz with the Austrian Supply Excellence Award 2011. The award publicly recognises outstanding holistic and sustainable solutions throughout the value chain for suppliers and buyers. Kellner & Kunz received the award for restructuring the logistics process chain in the new logistics centre in Wels with a market-orientated and model approach.

Leading Companies of Austria

Kellner & Kunz is part of the network of renowned Leading Companies of Austria.

The award as a “Leading Company” confirms the economic and innovative status of Kellner & Kunz as a model Austrian company. The platform “Leading Companies of Austria” is a perfectly functioning network of Austria’s entrepreneurs and is regarded as a collaboration between the best Austrian enterprises. These companies are the pillars of the Austrian economy: they secure jobs and guarantee growth and competitiveness.

TÜV (Technical Inspection Association) certification in accordance with ISO 9001

The certification body of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH certifies that Kellner & Kunz has introduced a quality management system for the distribution of screws, tools, standard parts as well as the provision of services for C-parts management, including the locations, and that this system is permanently checked with a view to its improvement.

Honoured with the Austrian national coat of arms

In 1998 Kellner & Kunz AG was honoured with the national coat of arms. Approximately 1,400 companies have received this award to date for their exceptional services to the Austrian economy. Our company consequently plays a leading role in this particular sector of the economy.

Innovation Award for Skilled Trade 2017

From numerous submissions at the 2017 Skilled Trades Fair in Wels, Kellner & Kunz was able to impress the judges with an innovative service.

The “RECA iSTORAGE solution” developed by Kellner & Kunz AG was singled out by the jury of experts. The jury particularly emphasised the high level of service in connection with background logistics as well as the diverse range of applications available to the customer. An entirely well thought-out complete solution that offers cost savings through process optimisation. The submissions were evaluated according to three criteria: Innovation – Benefit – Market Success/Opportunities.

>> for more information

Contact
Contact
Close
Your contact person:
Kellner & Kunz  AG
Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Specialist store Vienna
Specialist store Graz Graz
Specialist store  Wels
Specialist store Wels
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Head of Purchasing
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Head of Quality Assurance
Mag. Astrid Siegel
Management Board and Group Compliance Officer
Tanja Hable
Tanja Hable
Social Welfare Service (Diakoniewerk)
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Head of Human Resources
Iris  Fürnhammer, BSc
Iris Fürnhammer, BSc
Human Resources Management
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Mag. Astrid Siegel
Vorstand und Group Compliance Officer
BSc Iris  Fürnhammer
BSc Iris Fürnhammer
Personalmanagement
Andreas Hopfensperger
Andreas Hopfensperger
Normfest Regional Sales Manager
Thomas Neustifter
Thomas Neustifter
Normfest Regional Sales Manager
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Sales Manager Skilled Trades Business Unit Austria
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Dominic Walchshofer
Dominic Walchshofer
SECO Systems Sales
Gernot Auer
Gernot Auer
Regional Sales Manager Construction Austria
Günther Altenburger
Günther Altenburger
Sales Manager Industry Business Unit Austria
Fachmarkt  Wien
Fachmarkt Wien
Fachmarkt  Graz
Fachmarkt Graz
Fachmarkt  Wels
Fachmarkt Wels
Mag.  Roland  Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Einkaufsleitung
Tanja  Hable
Tanja Hable
Diakoniewerk
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Leitung Personalmanagement
Iris  Fürnhammer, BSc
Iris Fürnhammer, BSc
Personalmanagement
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Head of e-Commerce / e-Business
RECA MAXMOBIL Fahrzeugeinrichtung
RECA MAXMOBIL Fahrzeugeinrichtung
Willibald  Harrer
Willibald Harrer
SECO Manager
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Systems Engineering Manager, Assistant Sales Manager Industry Business Unit Austria
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Head of Marketing
Please confirm that you are not a robot.
Thank you for your message!
Your contact person will get in touch with you soon.

Discover our product range
download files

Auszeichnungen

Schön, dass unser Werk gewürdigt wird.

Auszeichnungen

Unsere Leistungen

Nachhaltiges Personalmanagement mit Preis „HRbert“ ausgezeichnet

Als Antwort auf den Fachkräftemangel und um das weitere Wachstum unseres Unternehmens auch künftig vorantreiben zu können, haben wir bereits 2006 eine eigene Nachwuchsschmiede ins Leben gerufen. In der Kategorie „Nachhaltiges Personalmanagement in Betrieben mit mehr 250 Mitarbeitern“ siegte Kellner & Kunz mit der Einreichung der vielfältigen, nachhaltigen Maßnahmen rund um die Nachwuchsakademie und Dualen Akademie. Der Preis wurde im Rahmen der Tagung „HR Connect(s)“ in der Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität am 9. September 2021 in Linz vergeben.
>> mehr Infos

Astrid Siegel gewinnt Frauenförderpreis

Kellner & Kunz AG Vorständin Astrid Siegel gewinnt den OÖ. Frauenförderpreis 2021 in der Kategorie Einzelperson. Die neue Auszeichnung wird vom Verein „Kompass“ an oberösterreichische Personen, Unternehmen, Vereine und Institutionen vergeben, die sich durch ihre Aktivitäten besonders für die Gleichstellung der Frauen engagieren.
> mehr Infos

Staatliche Auszeichnung als familienfreundlicher Arbeitgeber

2017 wurde Kellner & Kunz durch das Audit Beruf und Familie zertifiziert und vom Bundesministerium für Familie und Jugend für seine familienfreundliche Personalpolitik ausgezeichnet. Ein erneutes Audit im Jahr 2020 bestätigt nun den bisherigen Erfolgskurs.
> mehr Infos

Staatlich ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Kellner & Kunz erhielt im Oktober 2014 für seine herausragenden Leistungen in der Lehrlingsausbildung das Österreichische Staatswappen. Das Gütesiegel „Staatlich ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb“ ist ein Signal an Jugendliche und deren Eltern, dass Lehrlinge bei Kellner & Kunz eine gute Ausbildung erhalten.

Wir sind Partner der BBG Bundesbeschaffung

Seit Mai 2016 besteht zwischen Kellner & Kunz und der BBG eine partnerschaftliche Vereinbarung. Die Bundesbeschaffung GmbH (BBG) ist der Einkaufsdienstleister der öffentlichen Hand. Über ihre Verträge stellt die BBG der Verwaltung rund 960.000 Produkte und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung. Zu den Kunden der BBG zählen nicht nur die Bundesdienststellen, sondern auch alle Bundesländer und jede dritte österreichische Gemeinde. Auch ein Großteil der ausgegliederten Unternehmen, Universitäten und Gesundheitseinrichtungen greift bereits auf die Angebote der BBG zurück.

Hermes-Logistik-Preis 2014

Kellner & Kunz erhält von der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich den Hermes-Logistik-Preis 2014 in der Kategorie “Nachhaltigkeit”. Der HERMES Verkehrs.Logistik.Preis ist die regelmäßige Auszeichnung für herausragende Leistungen in der österreichischen Verkehrs- und Logistikwirtschaft und ist eine der begehrtesten Auszeichnungen in Österreich

i n e o: Auszeichnung der WKO OÖ für vorbildliche Lehrlingsausbildung

i n e o steht für Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Engagement und Orientierung. Der Award wurde Kellner & Kunz für vorbildliches Engagement in der Lehrlingsausbildung verliehen. Die Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich zeichnet damit Betriebe aus, die außergewöhnliche Leistungen in der Lehrlingsausbildung bieten und sich durch eine überdurchschnittliche Quote an Auszeichnungen bei den Lehrabschlussprüfungen hervorheben.

Complemento 2012: soziales Engagement ausgezeichnet

Bei der offiziellen Preisverleihung des Complemento 2012 des Zivilinvalidenverbandes wurde das Unternehmen in der Kategorie Wirtschaft ausgezeichnet. Kellner & Kunz AG zeigt mit seiner integrativen Beschäftigungspolitik soziales Engagement und integriert beeinträchtigte Menschen vorbildlich in das Unternehmen.

Finalist beim österreichischen Logistikpreis VNL 2012

Jedes Jahr vergibt der Verein Netzwerk Logistik (VNL – Österreichs größter Interessensplattform für Einkauf und Logistik) den österreichischen Logistikpreis. Unter der Rubrik „Beste innovative partnerschaftliche Logistiklösung“ reichte Kellner & Kunz das neu entwickelte RFID-KANBAN-System – verbunden mit neu gestalteten Prozessen in der Intralogistik – ein und durfte sich zu den Finalisten zählen.

Auszeichnung mit „Austrian Supply Excellence Award 2011“

Der BMÖ – Bundesverband Materialwirtschaft, Einkauf und Logistik in Österreich – vergab an Kellner & Kunz den Austrian Supply Excellence Award 2011. Mit dem Award werden ganzheitlich und nachhaltig herausragende Lösungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette auf Lieferanten- und Einkäuferseite öffentlich ausgezeichnet. Kellner & Kunz erhielt den Award für die marktorientierte und vorbildliche Neugestaltung der Logistik-Prozesskette im neuen Logistikzentrum in Wels.

Leitbetriebe Austria

Kellner & Kunz ist Teil des Netzwerks der renommierten „Leitbetriebe Austria.

Die Auszeichnung zum Leitbetrieb bestätigt die wirtschaftliche und innovative Stellung von Kellner & Kunz als österreichischer Vorzeigebetrieb. Die Plattform “Leitbetriebe Austria” ist ein perfekt funktionierendes Netzwerk von Österreichs Wirtschaftstreibenden und gilt als Kooperation der besten österreichischen Unternehmen. Diese Betriebe sind die Träger der österreichischen Wirtschaft: Sie sichern Arbeitsplätze und sind Garant für Wachstum und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

TÜV Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001

Die Zertifizierungsstelle der TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH bescheinigt, dass Kellner & Kunz für den Vertrieb von Schrauben, Werkzeugen, Normteilen sowie Erbringung von Dienstleistungen für die C-Teile Bewirtschaftung einschließlich der Standorte ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt hat und permanent auf Verbesserung überprüft.

Auszeichnung mit dem österreichischen Staatswappen

1998 ist die Kellner & Kunz AG mit dem Staatswappen ausgezeichnet worden. Diese Auszeichnung haben bis dato rund 1400 Unternehmen für ihre außergewöhnlichen Leistungen für die österreichische Wirtschaft erhalten. Unser Unternehmen nimmt somit in dem betreffenden Wirtschaftszweig eine führende Rolle ein.

Innovationspreis Handwerk 2017

Aus zahlreichen Einreichungen konnte Kellner & Kunz 2017 auf der Messe Handwerk in Wels mit einer innovativen Serviceleistung punkten.

Die „RECA iSTORAGE Lösung“ der Kellner & Kunz AG wird von der Fachjury ausgezeichnet. Besonders hervorgehoben hat die Jury den hohen Servicegrad im Zusammenhang mit der Logistik im Hintergrund sowie die vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten durch den Kunden. Eine rundum gut durchdachte Komplettlösung die Kostenersparnis durch Prozessoptimierung bietet. Die Einreichungen wurden nach drei Kriterien bewertet: Innovation – Nutzen – Markterfolg/-chancen.
>> mehr Infos

Kontakt
Kontakt
Schließen
Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Kellner & Kunz  AG
Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
MMag. Andrea Erlach
MMag. Andrea Erlach
Personalmanagment Leitung Stellvertretung
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Mag. Laetitia Asamer
Personalmanagment Leitung
Ulrike Schwarz
Ulrike Schwarz
Personalmanagment Recruiting Lehrlinge
Birgit Hummer-Altmann, MSc
Birgit Hummer-Altmann, MSc
Personalmanagment Recruiting Logistik
Iris Fürnhammer
Iris Fürnhammer
Personalmanagment Recruiting
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Team RECA E-Business-Days
Personalmanagement
Personalmanagement
Recruiting
Thomas Neustifter
Thomas Neustifter
Regionalverkaufsleiter Normfest
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Compliance RECA Group Kellner & Kunz AG
Boschstraße 37, 4600 Wels
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Gerald Weißenbrunner
Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Handwerk Österreich
DI Gerold Mai
DI Gerold Mai
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Dominic Walchshofer
Dominic Walchshofer
SECO Systemverkauf
Gernot Auer
Gernot Auer
Regionalverkaufsleiter Bau Österreich
Günther Altenburger
Günther Altenburger
Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Industrie Österreich
Fachmarkt  Wien
Fachmarkt Wien
Fachmarkt  Graz
Fachmarkt Graz
Fachmarkt  Wels
Fachmarkt Wels
Mag.  Roland  Sperrer
Mag. Roland Sperrer
Einkaufsleitung
Tanja  Hable
Tanja Hable
Leitung RECA minis - Diakoniewerk
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Ing. Andreas Gruber, BA
Leitung e-Commerce / e-Business
RECA MAXMOBIL
RECA MAXMOBIL
Fahrzeugeinrichtung
Willibald  Harrer
Willibald Harrer
Leitung SECO
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Harald Dobesberger-Hofer
Leitung Systemtechnik, Assistent Vertriebsleitung Business Unit Industrie Österreich
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Mag. Sieglinde Puß-Inreiter
Leitung Marketing
Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie kein Roboter sind.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!
Ihr Ansprechpartner wird sich bald bei Ihnen melden.

Unser ganzes Sortiment
online durchblättern